Global Rich Club Thai NuTKiM “If you always do what interests you, then at least one person is pleased.”

25 04 2011

Global Rich Club Thai NuTKiM
“If you always do what interests you, then at least one person is pleased.”
Last week.
I decided to walk into the business of freedom.
Comparable as “Blue Butterfly ”
I will fly to the stars.
I have a dream and I must do it.
I’ll be a big star and colorful.

I was not discouraged because I chose this road.
The sky is full of stars and the vast
I saw the place a lot. I am going to be enough to another star on the moon.

I will not give up. The grave only do I accept that.
I go to fall. In a heart I had a dream.
I will follow my heart.

The Star is like a dream. The Star and the dream will not be long.
The Star fight and heart. Is a star on the sky.
The Star even though I have to struggle The Star, I will prevail.
The Star, I’m ready to go. And making the world get to know me a star.

Despite different ideas. Life is not the same.
But in that same commitment. Never leave it out.

How to tired. Will you smile with tears.
Once committed to and value. Is the last person.

And making the world get to know me a star.
The Star is the Global Rich Club Thailand.

If you are the one who dreams of becoming stars.
Independent on the path of life.
Walk with me.
This way I’ll take you to find a dream come true.

http://www.globalrichclub.com/nutkim/

Thank you Global Rich Club


คำสั่งกระทำ

Information

ใส่ความเห็น

